skip to Main Content

Father Mark Begly

Pastor
814-535-7646, ext. 4
mbegly@dioceseaj.org

Julie Sheehan

Pastoral Administrator & Coordinator of Small Groups
814-535-7646,
jsheehan1081@gmail.com

Dan Becker

Director of Music
814-535-7646
danbecker@dioceseaj.org

Kathleen Ingram

Director of Business Services
814-535-7646, ext. 6
kingram@dioceseaj.org

Joyce Dailey

Coordinator of Weekend Ministries & Student Ministries,Giving
814-535-7646, ext. 3
jdailey@dioceseaj.org

Hannah LaBar

Director of High School Ministry
814-535-7646
hlabar@dioceseaj.org

Jeanne Pastorek

Office Admin
814-535-7646, ext. 3
jpastorek@dioceseaj.org

Andrew Wolf

Campus Care
814-535-7646,
awolf@dioceseaj.org

Jeremiah Swartz

Director of Technology
814-535-7646
@dioceseaj.org