Reserve your seat for Mass on October 24/25.: Reserve your seat by Friday, 7:00 pm. - Click here!

skip to Main Content

Father Mark Begly

Pastor
814-535-7646, ext. 4
mbegly@dioceseaj.org

Anne Di Francesco

Director of Pastoral Affrairs
814-535-7646, ext. 7
adifrancesco@dioceseaj.org

Dan Becker

Director of Music
814-535-7646
danbecker@dioceseaj.org

Kathleen Ingram

Director of Business Services
814-535-7646, ext. 6
kingram@dioceseaj.org

Joyce Dailey

Coordinator of Weekend Ministries & Student Ministries,Giving
814-535-7646, ext. 3
jdailey@dioceseaj.org

Ali Koch

Director of High School Ministry
814-535-7646
akoch@dioceseaj.org

Jeanne Pastorek

Office Admin
Scrip Coordinator
814-535-7646, ext. 3
jpastorek@dioceseaj.org

Kevin Mansur

Campus Care
Technology
814-535-7646
kmansur@dioceseaj.org
Back To Top