skip to Main Content

We’re hiring!

We are a Catholic Church located in Johnstown, PA, with the mission that
compelled by the love of Christ we love others, deepen our faith, and transform the world.

Click the button below for a description of our open position.

Interested candidates should send a cover letter & resume to omos@dioceseaj.org

Father Mark Begly

Pastor
814-535-7646, ext. 4
mbegly@dioceseaj.org

Anne Di Francesco

Director of Pastoral Affairs
814-535-7646, ext. 7
adifrancesco@dioceseaj.org

Dan Becker

Director of Music
814-535-7646
danbecker@dioceseaj.org

Kathleen Ingram

Director of Business Services
814-535-7646, ext. 6
kingram@dioceseaj.org

Joyce Dailey

Coordinator of Weekend Ministries & Student Ministries,Giving
814-535-7646, ext. 3
jdailey@dioceseaj.org

Hannah LaBar

Director of High School Ministry
814-535-7646
hlabar@dioceseaj.org

Jeanne Pastorek

Office Admin
Scrip Coordinator
814-535-7646, ext. 3
jpastorek@dioceseaj.org

Kevin Mansur


Director of Technology
814-535-7646
kmansur@dioceseaj.org

Julie Sheehan

Coordinator of Small Groups
814-535-7646,
jsheehan1081@gmail.com

Andrew Wolf

Campus Care
814-535-7646,
awolf@dioceseaj.org