Parish Council

Parish Council

Our Mother of Sorrows Parish Council meets the second Monday of each month.

OMOS Parish Council 2016 - 2017

Father Mark Begly mbegly@omostoday.com
Deacon Scott Little sql2356@aol.com
Anne DiFrancesco adifrancesco@omostoday.com
Joyce Dailey jdailey@omostoday.com
Laurie Voelker laurie_voelker@yahoo.com
Loretta Ciupak lciupak@yahoo.com
Carol Battaglia tagsalot5@gmail.com
Bonnie Johnson menoher14@atlanticbb.net
Ken Salem (President) salem.ken@gmail.com  
Diana Tyger ddtyger@atlanticbb.net
Mille Trotz mazt312@yahoo.com   
John Flynn taipanenator@gmail.com
Anthony Falvo ajfalvo@atlanticbb.net
Ken St. Clair ckmals@verizon.net
Gloria Rosenbaum  

Minutes from August 2016 meeting